Dublin Headquarters

St Pius X House, FSSPX Ireland Headquarters. Dun Laoghaire.

The Society of St. Pius X is divided into Districts and fledgling Districts (called Autonomous Houses) throughout the world. There are a total of 14 Districts and 3 Autonomous Houses at present. The District House of a District is the usual residence of the District Superior.

St Pius X House
12 Tivoli Terrace South
Dun Laoghaire
Co. Dublin A96 KV65

(01) 284 2206

Resident Priests
Fr Patrick Abbet
Fr Leo Boyle
Fr Henry Wuilloud
Fr Jules Doutrebente

The Priests serve three Mass centers from Dublin, namely Dun Laoghaire, Newry, and Belfast. Apart from the necessary administrative work that comes along with the district house, the priests also organize the various pious groups, visit the sick and elderly, and organize future district events.